Paul Chappell

Paul has been a member of staff at JCK since 2015

  • Email – paul.chappell@jck.co.im
  • Phone – 01624 720014

Chris Hall

Chris has been a member of staff at JCK since 2003

  • Email – chis.hall@jck.co.im
  • Phone – 01624 720006

Michael Buckley

Michael has been a member of staff at JCK since 2004

Email – michael.buckley@jck.co.im

Nigel Kneale

Nigel has been a member of staff at JCK since 2002

Email – nigel.neil@jck.co.im

John Ashall

Johnny has been a member of staff at JCK since March 2012

  • Phone – 01624 720012
  • Email – john.ashall@jck.co.im

Sue Staley

Sue has been a member of staff at JCK since March 2012

  • Phone – 01624 720005
  • Email – sue.staley@jck.co.im

Fred Quaye

Fred has been a member of staff at JCK since 1989

  • Phone – 01624 720003 or 07624 494131
  • Email – fred.quaye@jck.co.im

James Cubbon

James has been at JCK since 1991

  • Phone – 01624 720000 or 07624 494893
  • Email – james.cubbon@jck.co.im